PPG Information Point

Once a month, team members from the Patient Participation Group set up an Information Point in the reception area of the North Cardiff Medical Centre. If you have any questions or concerns, want to know more about the PPG, or would simply like to have a chat, then do please come and see us.

The PPG Information Point is available between 9:30am and 11am in the NCMC reception area

The dates for 2019 are:

  • Monday 14th January
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 8th April
  • Monday 13th May
  • Monday 10th June
  • Monday 1st July
  • Monday 12th August
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Monday 7th October
  • Monday 4th November
  • Monday 2nd December

Recent meeting minutes